Speed charcoal portrait drawing video, my second experience

I just loved the creation of a speed drawing video so much that couldn’t help but creating another one! This time I chose a front view portrait.
For this drawing I have used Contè charcoal pencil, paper stumps, mechanical eraser and Fabriano-6 paper, and of course some paper tissue for the light blends.
This drawing was finished in about an hour and half, I speed it up, so that the final video takes less than two minutes and half.
Hope you like it, f you have any suggestion or question, please let me know. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Speed charcoal portrait drawing video, my second experience

Leave a Reply

