My first speed drawing video!

I was thinking about writing a post dedicated to painting on stone, then I ended up with a speed video of me drawing! Will write about stones another time, ’cause this is my first experience in recording myself while drawing, I have lots to learn to get a better video, your comments will surely help me to get there faster. Comments on my video on YouTube are much appreciated.
This is a charcoal drawing, it’s almost a sketch, ’cause I usually spend much more time to add details, but as my cell phone memory was running out so often, had to control the obsession of adding details!:D
The music is a simple try on Audiotool website, I didn’t have that time to dedicate to making a real audio.

4 thoughts on “My first speed drawing video!

Leave a Reply

