I draw!

Hi! πŸ™‚
It’s been a long time I haven’t been around here, I know, but I’ve had a very tough time…
Didn’t I ever tell you that I draw? Beside my deep passion for 3D creations I also love drawing and painting.
Though I wanted to dedicate this blog to my dolls and sculptures, guess sharing some other work every now and then won’t be that much bad.
So here you are, 2 of my recent drawings, done with mechanical pencil, kneaded and mechanical eraser:

Original cat portrait drawing card

Original cat portrait drawing card

Original seal portrait drawing card

Original seal portrait drawing card

I’m actually making greeting cards with my original portrait drawings, so if you check my shop every now and then you may find some of these cards for sale.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Have a great time! πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “I draw!

Leave a Reply

